

2021/2022 Season

POSITIONS WHICH ARE STILL VACANT TO BE ELECTED AT THE NEXT GENERAL MEETING TO BE HELD ON 19 SEPTEMBER, 2021 AT 9:00AM, AT THE SURF CLUB MOOLOOLABA FUNCTION ROOM

Mooloolaba Surf Life Saving Club Positions voted and those WHICH ARE STILL VACANT.

Before nominating for the following positions, members are requested to ensure they haveread the following Bylaws:

Section 1 - 1.1, 1.2;

Section 2 - 2.2

Section 4 - 4.1, 4.2 - 4.2.1 to 4.2.20 position descriptions

THE FOLLOWING POSITIONS HAVE BEEN FILLED AND ENDORSED AT THE AGM.

Those highlighted are still vacant.

President DARRYL JOHNSON	Secretary CRAIG VIPOND	Treasurer KAREN DEAN
Director of Surf Sports DOSS	Club Captain	Chief Training Officer
SHANE LINTON	JOHN LOWE	CLIVE SHARP
Vice President	Assistant Secretary	Assistant Treasurer
MATT HORDER & JON WACKER	VACANT	MANDY KELLY
Assistant Director of Surf Sports	Vice Club Captain	Asst Chief Training Officer
VACANT	IAN WARBURTON	MARK HICKEY
Surf Boat Officer	IRB Officer	First Aid Officer
MICHAEL ALLWOOD	ANDREW DETTRICK	VACANT CAROL HICKEY
	Assistant IRB Officer	To be endorsed at GM
	VACANT WAYNE SKEEN	
	To be endorsed at GM	
Masters Officer	Communications Officer	Lifesaving Gear & Equipment
VACANT IAN SIMMS To be	VACANT JO KELLY To be	Officer
endorsed at GM Safety Officer	endorsed at GM Team Manager	RYAN JONES Youth Development Officer
VACANT PETER DUGGAN	SHANE LINTON	VACANT
To be endorsed at GM	STIMILE EINTON	AARON HETHERINGTON
. o so chached at GW		To be endorsed at GM

- Awards Officer Craig VIPOND
- Grievance Officers Sally TAYLOR and Jim FAULKNER
- Branch Councillor (CLUB President or VICE Presidents) Club Supervisor Mick SHARRY
- Branch Representative Any Committee Member



Judiciary Committee

Lee Davenport. John Harris. Tony Imbrogno. Jan Muir. Bob Stewart. Jo Tibbits.

VACANT ONE POSITION

Expression of interest by Mat Stewart & Peter Adams, To be voted on at GM

Governance and Advisory Committee. Sue Hancock. John Harris. Kevin Lynch. Mick Sharry

Supporters Club Positions

President John McNamara	Secretary VACANT
	To be voted on at GM STEVE NOTLEY & HAMISH BOLDERSTON,
	To be voted on at GM
Treasurer	
Neil COOKE	
Supporters Committee:	
Tom Wood	
Todd McKee	
Tony Imbrogno	
VACANT ONE POSTION	
EXPRESSION OF INTEREST FROM	
PAULO MENDES and MATT MILLER	
To be voted on at GM	

