

MOOLOOLABA SURF LIFE SAVING CLUB POSITIONS 2022/2023 SEASON V1 As at 27 June 2022

The below positions were confirmed at the Annual General Meeting, held at The Surf Club Mooloolaba, on $26 \, \mathrm{June} \, 2022$

Management Committee

| President | Matt Horder |
|--------------------------------|----------------|
| Secretary | Craig Vipond |
| Treasurer | Craig Parker |
| Club Captain | John Lowe |
| Director of Surf Sports (DOSS) | Trent Robinson |
| Chief Training Officer (CTO) | Mark Hickey |
| Junior Activities Chairperson | Conor Walsh |

| Vice President | Cathy Harding Mark Mayfield |
|---------------------|--------------------------------|
| Assistant Secretary | Fergus Liddle |
| Assistant Treasurer | Jimmy Cleaver |
| Vice Club Captain | Ian Warburton |
| Assistant DOSS | Deon Gordon |
| Assistant CTO | Clive Sharp |

| IRB Officer | Megan Muir |
|-------------------------------------|-----------------|
| First Aid Officer | Carol Hickey |
| Communications Officer | Position vacant |
| Safety Officer | Position vacant |
| Lifesaving Gear & Equipment Officer | Ryan Jones |
| Surf Boat Officer | Peter Grant |
| Team Manager | Shane Linton |
| Masters Officer | Position vacant |
| Youth Development Officer | Charli Jones |
| Awards Officer | Craig Vipond |
| Grievance Officer | Norith Ladner |
| | David Scullion |
| Branch Councillor | Matt Horder |

| Club Supervisor | | Mick Sharry |
|----------------------|---------------|-----------------------------|
| Judiciary | Lee Davenport | Bob Stewart |
| (7 positions) | John Harris | Joanne Tibbits |
| | Tony Imbrogno | 1 Position vacant |
| | Jan Muir | |
| Governance & Advisor | y Committee | Joe Western (Life Governor) |
| (4 positions) | | Alan Murray (Life Governor) |
| | | John Harris |
| | | Sue Hancock |
| | | Kevin Lynch |
| | | Mick Sharry |



The Surf Club Mooloolaba, Supporters Club POSITIONS 2022/2023 SEASON As at 27 June 2022

Management Committee

| President | John McNamara |
|-----------|-----------------|
| Secretary | Position Vacant |
| Treasurer | Neil Cooke |

| Management Committee | Tony Imbrogno |
|----------------------|---------------|
| (4 positions) | Tom Wood |
| | Todd McKee |
| | Matt Miller |

