

## A message from our Awards Officer and Club Secretary - Craig Vipond. Thanks to Craig for working through each of these Awards and congratulations to the following members for being awarded their National Patrol Service Awards.

Sally Taylor	5yrs	Craig Angel	5yrs and 10yrs
John Lowe	5yrs	Courtney Angel	5yrs and 10yrs
Heidi Imbrogno	5yrs	Emma Angel	5yrs and 10yrs
Craig Parker	5yrs	Bill Bain	5yrs and 10yrs
Matt Horder	5yrs	Brian Biddle	5yrs and 10yrs
Errol Ross	5yrs	Tony Imbrogno	5yrs and 10yrs
Andrew Dettrick	5yrs	Brian Fretwell	10yrs and 15yrs
Charlie Jones	5yrs		
Michelle Dorn	10yrs		

The following Members have awards to be collected from the Operations Office:

Sacha Tapara Beaton		
Bill Bain		
Greg Nicholls		
David Daniels		
Michelle Dorn		

Some of the SLSA Long Service Pins have arrived also, for the following people, for your service to Surf Life Saving Australia. This includes:

Clive Sharp	40yrs
Craig Vipond	40yrs
Bob Stewart	40yrs
James Faulkner	40yrs

David Rossiter	25yrs
Fergus Liddle	25yrs
Shane Dalziel	25yrs
Graham Soden	25yrs
Allan Brauer	25yrs
Susan Hancock	25yrs
William Wadley	25yrs
Steven Meredith	25yrs
Don McDonald	25yrs
Greg Toman	25yrs

There are still many outstanding that we have to wait for, with some of our members who have 30 & 40 year awards.