

## **CLUB OFFICERS 2023/2024 SEASON**

## MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT	Matthew Horder	president@mooloolabaslsc.com.au
CLUB CAPTAIN	Rachael Robinson	captain@mooloolabaslsc.com.au
SECRETARY	Craig Vipond	secretary@mooloolabaslsc.com.au
TREASURER	Craig Parker	treasurer@mooloolabaslsc.com.au
DIRECTOR OF SURF SPORTS (DOSS)	Nick Gale	DOSS@mooloolabaslsc.com.au
CHIEF TRAINING OFFICER (CTO)	Mark Hickey	CTO@mooloolabaslsc.com.au
JUNIOR ACTIVITIES CHAIRPERSON	Conor Walsh	JACChair@mooloolabaslsc.com.au

## OFFICERS OF THE CLUB

Senior Vice President	Trent Robinson	Judiciary Committee	Peter Adams
Junior Vice President	Cathy Harding		Bob Stewart
Assistant Secretary	Fergus Liddle		John Harris
Assistant Treasurer	Jimmy Cleaver		Bob Smith
Assistant DOSS	Mark Mayfield		Rod TAYLOR
Vice Club Captain	Corey Linton		Dave SCULLION
Assistant CTO	Clive Sharp		Sally TAYLOR
OFFICE BEARER POSITIONS		Governance Committee	Mick Sharry
IRB Captain	Megan Murr		Bob Smith
Assistant IRB Captain	Nick Campbell		Kevin Lynch
Boat Captain	Peter Grant		John Harris
First Aid Officer	Carol Hickey		
Youth Development Officer	Charli Jones	Member Protection Information Officer	Norith Ladner
Communication Officer	Blake ISON	Child Safety Officer	Kylie Hetherington
Gear & Equipment Officer	Ryan Jones		
Masters Officer	Paul Rogers	Club Supervisor	Mick Sharry
Safety Officer	Mark Hickey		
Awards Officer	Craig Vipond	Life Governors	Joe Western
Team Manager	Julie McIvor		Alan Murray
Complaints Manager	Jim Faulkner		NV/